The Humane Society of Clinton County Board of Directors

President: Nancy Elsea

Vice President: Mike Sexton

Treasurer: Genie Newhart

Secretary: Stephanie Courtney

Libby Ade

Peter Johnson

Michelle Cox

Cindi Davis

Emmett Ade

Cass Virtue


Kennel technicians

Camille Czupka

  Maisy Martin

  Cal Ewing

  Tyra Callins

  Jennifer Howe

  Lily Case 



Veterinary Technician 

Cheyenne Taylor 

Animal Control Officer            Maisy Martin 

Saving Animals
Serving Community

©2018 by Humane Society of Clinton County, Inc.. Proudly created with

Animal Control